Staff Directory

Employee name  Extension Direct Line City Cell  Email
Abraham Ochoa 6127 (956)548-6127 (956)525-2890 abraham.ochoa@brownsvilletx.gov
Alejandro DeLaGarza 6196 (956)548-6196 (956)556-1538 alejandro.delagarza@brownsvilletx.gov
Alfonso Vallejo 6158 (956)548-6158   alfonso.vallejo@brownsvilletx.gov
Allen Garces 6182 (956)548-6182 (956)410-4338 allan.garces@brownsvilletx.gov
Angel Sanchez 6309 (956)548-6088 (956)525-2896 angel.sanchez@brownsvilletx.gov
Benito Olivares     (956)592-9374 benito.olivares@brownsvilletx.gov
Brigette Graybill 6308 (956)548-6124 (956)525-2862 brigette.graybill@brownsvilletx.gov
Debbie Losoya 6323 (956)548-6146 (956)410-8971 debbie.losoya@brownsvilletx.gov
Eduardo Garrido 6141 (956)548-6141 (956)525-2654 eduardo.garrido@brownsvilletx.gov
Elena Davis 6079 (956)548-6079 (956)592-9377 elena.davis@brownsvilletx.gov
Erika Espinoza 6105 (956)548-6105 (956)525-2773 erika.espinoza@brownsvilletx.gov
Esgar Aguilar 6153 (956)548-6153 (956)543-6428 esgar.aguilar@brownsvilletx.gov
Filiberto Alba 6312 (956)548-6312 (956)374-9778 filiberto.alba@brownsvilletx.gov
Fred Gonzalez 6314 (956)548-6129 (956)592-9373 fred.gonzalez@brownsvilletx.gov
Georgina Bradley 6194 (956)548-6194   georgina.bradley@brownsvilletx.gov
Isaac Escorza 6328 (956)548-6166 (956)592-9362 isaac.escorza@brownsvilletx.gov
Jacklyn Castillo 6313 (956)548-6163 (956)243-1563 jacklyn.castillo@brownsvilletx.gov
Juan Camacho 6107 (956)548-6107 (956)592-9368 juan.camacho@brownsvilletx.gov
Juan Velez 6142 (956)548-6142 (956)545-9487 juan.velez@brownsvilletx.gov
Julio Castaneda 6303 (956)548-6133 (956)525-2732 julio.castaneda@brownsvilletx.gov
Luis Saucedo 1753 (956)548-6140 (956)543-3940 luis.saucedo@brownsvilletx.gov
Maria Villareal 6157 (956)548-6157   maria.villareal@brownsvilletx.gov
Mario Sais     (956)243-5452 mario.sais@brownsvilletx.gov
Martin Vega 6181 (956)548-6181 (956)589-0067 martin.vega@brownsvilletx.gov
Michelle Mendoza 6300 (956)548-6122 (956)525-2704 michelle.mendoza@brownsvilletx.gov
Omar Ochoa 6326 (956)548-6162 (956)551-9096 omar.ochoa@brownsvilletx.gov
Richard Alvarez 6317 (956)548-6125 (956)551-0882 richard.alvarez@brownsvilletx.gov
Rick Vasquez 6145 (956)548-6145 (956)551-0506 rick.vasquez@brownsvilletx.gov
Rosa Rodriguez 6106 (956)548-6106 (956)525-2761 rosa.rodriguez@brownsvilletx.gov
Tina Garza 6149 (956)548-6149 (956)525-2836 tina.garza@brownsvilletx.gov